Leden

 

Naam  e-mailadres of mobiel / telefoon    website  
Aannemersbedrijf Bos en Vrijhof B.V. info@bosenvrijhof.nl www.bosenvrijhof.nl
De Admiraal van Hierden gerttimmer1@gmail.com  
Afbouwbedrijf E. Petersen e.petersen@hetnet.nl www.epetersenafbouw.nl
Bouwbedrijf Jaap Boonen 0341-451668  
Bronkhorst Wonen info@bronkhorstwonen.nl www.bronkhorstwonen.nl
Camping De Peperkamp info@depeperkamp.nl www.depeperkamp.nl
E. Jacobs Management en Advies B.V. info@jacobsmanagementenadvies.nl www.jacobsmanagementenadvies.nl
Epe onroerend goed BV p.epe@epegroep.nl www.epegroep.nl
Gerrit Franken Kleinbouw & Onderhoud gfranken@kabelfoon.nl www.gerritfranken.nl
Gerrit van de Poppe Tegel- en metselwerken gerrittegelwerken@hotmail.nl  
Grondverzetbedrijf Marco van de Kamp mvdkamp@caiway.nl  
Handelsonderneming Klaassen B.V. info@klaassenbvharderwijk.nl www.klaassenbvharderwijk.nl
Hando Holding B.V. 0341-412270  
Harderwijkse Zaken info@harderwijksezaken.nl www.harderwijksezaken.nl
Hotel Kasteel De Essenburgh info@essenburgh.com www.essenburgh.com
Hoveniersbedrijf/kwekerij Martin Kleermaker info@hoveniersbedrijf-mk.nl www.hoveniersbedrijf-mk.nl
Installatiebedrijf Hop info@hopinstallaties.nl www.hopinstallaties.nl
Installatiebedrijf J. en G. Timmer v.o.f. info@jengtimmer.nl www.jengtimmer.nl
J. Karssen Garage- en Industriedeuren info@jkarssen.nl www.jkarssen.nl
Jaccobine's Trendy Hairline jaccobinestrendyhairline@hotmail.com  
Johan Bruijnes Dienstverlening info@johanbruijnes.nl www.johanbruijnes.nl
Johan Pluim Schilderwerken info@johanpluimschilderwerken.nl www.johanpluimschilderwerken.nl
Koos Alberts Verzekeringen info@koosalbertsverzekeringen.nl www.koosalbertsverzekeringen.nl
Pensionstalling Olofsen olofsenmp@gmail.com  
Martin Doornhof Stoffering info@martin-doornhof.nl www.martin-doornhof.nl
Metaalbewerking Van den Brink info@brinkmetaal.nl www.brinkmetaal.nl
Pedicure- en dornpraktijk Hans Boerhof info@hansboerhof.nl www.hansboerhof.nl
Peter Epe Tuinhout info@peterepetuinhout.nl www.peterepetuinhout.nl
PUUR Huidverbeterend jannet.timmer@kpnmail.nl www.puurhuidverbeterend.nl
Rabobank Noord Veluwe   www.rabobank.nl
Rabobank Randmeren, kantoor Harderwijk   www.rabobank.nl
Re-Actief Zorghulpmiddelen BV info@re-actief.com  www.re-actief.com
Rent a Pub & Catering W. van den Berg info@rentapub.nl www.rentapub.nl
Rosefield Bloem- en Woondecoratie info@rosefield.nl www.rosefield.nl
Ruitersport Den Besten info@ruitersportdenbesten.nl www.ruitersportdenbesten.nl
Slagerij W. van den Berg wouter.vanden.berg@hetnet.nl www.vofslagerijwvandenberg.nl
Sloopwerken en Asbestsanering Van den Berg vdbergsloopwerken@kpnplanet.nl  
Snelder B.V. b.visser@snelder.nl www.snelder.nl
Spar Joost van Drie jvandrie@caiway.nl www.spar.nl
Sportcafé De Rumels sportcafederumels@gmail.com  
SUM Finance hhop@sumfinance.nl www.sumfinance.nl
C. Tanghe sierbestrating en grondwerk ctanghe@hotmail.com  
Taxi Hamtax info@taxihamtax.nl www.taxihamtax.nl
Timmer & Timmer info@timmerentimmer.com www.timmerentimmer.com
Tomassen Reclame info@tomassenreclame.nl www.tomassenreclame.nl
Van Beekum Specerijen info@vanbeekumspecerijen.nl www.vanbeekumspecerijen.nl
Van den Berg Glas info@vandenbergglas.nl www.vandenbergglas.nl
Van den Berg Verzekeringen & Hypotheken info@kantoorvandenberg.nl www.kantoorvandenberg.nl
Veluwtech info@veluwtech.nl www.veluwtech.nl
v.o.f. Beelen info@vofbeelen.nl www.vofbeelen.nl
Wellnessresort De Zwaluwhoeve info@zwaluwhoeve.nl www.zwaluwhoeve.nl
Wijnia Transport B.V. info@wijniatransport.nl  
Ydo Nijdam ydo.nijdam1965@kpnmail.nl  
     
Ereleden    
De heer J. van den Berg    
De heer H. den Besten    
De heer H. Timmer